PASTORAL STAFF

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Rich McDermott.jpg

Rich McDermott
Interim Senior Pastor

rich@whcomaha.org

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Deena Candler.jpg 

Deena Candler
Associate Pastor of Caregiving
Caregiving Ministries
deena@whcomaha.org

MINISTRY LEADERSHIP

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Julie Burgess.jpg

Julie Burgess

Director of Support Ministries
Support Ministries


Allison Dykhouse
Interim Director of Youth Ministries
Youth Ministry
allison@whcomaha.org

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Mike Geiler.jpg

Mike Geiler
Director of Worship & Music Ministries
Worship & Music Ministry
mike@whcomaha.org

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Terri Loewens.jpg

Terri Loewens
Director of Children's Ministries
Children's Ministries
terri@whcomaha.org

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 Caitlin O'Hare.jpg

Caitlin O'Hare
Director of Mission Ministry
Mission Ministries
caitlin@whcomaha.org

/files/Staff photos/2013 Staff Photos/1 O'Dell Jackie.jpg

Jackie O'Dell
Director of Spiritual Formation
Spiritual Formation and Discipleship
jackie@whcomaha.org

PROGRAM STAFF:

Nicole Geiler, Worship Arts Coordinator
     nicole@whcomaha.org

John Good, Property Coordinator
     john@whcomaha.org

Kathy Leach, Accompanist
    
kathy@whcomaha.org
Beth Nodes, Nursery Coordinator, Caregiving Social Worker
     beth@whcomaha.org

Ashley James, Children's Discipleship Coordinator
     ashley@whcomaha.org


SUPPORT STAFF:

Nancy Chesire, Office Assistant
    
nancy@whcomaha.org
Don Good, Maintenance
Pam Kragt, Administrative Assistant
    
pam@whcomaha.org
Betty Manna, Caregiving Assistant
     betty@whcomaha.org
Ed Shonka, Maintenance

Charissa Wells, Office Manager
     charissa@whcomaha.org